12/52

DanielaDSC_0115

Última foto da M com a sua chucha. Um grande passo para uma menina pequena de 3 anos e meio, que ela deu com muito determinação.

Last picture o M. with her pacifier. A memorable moment in the life of this 3 and a half year old little person. I love her for so many things, and now i love her for teaching me something about resolutions.

Lu
alice-s12 vicente-s12

Alice:  eu amo tanto o meu bebé.
Vicente: ele quer uma guitarra agora que partiu a penúltima corda que ainda restava ao violão.

Alice: I love my baby so much.
Vicente: he wants an electric guitar now that he broke the last but one string on the old guitar.
Projeto 52: uma foto de cada um dos nossos filhos, todas as semanas do ano.

Comments 22

  1. Daniela 22/03/2013

    Ah obrigada! A M. esta semana voltou a estar desfocada como na primeira foto deste projecto… mas tão linda 🙂 E deixou mesmo a chucha, grande feito para uma pessoa tão pequena! Deitamos fora umas vinte; ainda tenho uma no bolso do meu casaco e várias escondidas na cozinha. Pensavamos que ela podia ter uma recaída, mas até agora tudo bem 🙂

  2. lu 22/03/2013

    obrigada, patrícia! ♥

    daniela, manter a M. em foco é um desafio, ela é elétrica, não pára! mas é muito linda! diz lhe que eu tenho uns rebuçados para lhe dar 🙂

  3. patricia 22/03/2013

    Eu adoro a acidez :))
    Tirar a chucha deve ser assim uma festa!! Aqui por casa imagino que quando chegar a hora vá ser uma enorme dificuldade…
    Também temos umas 20!!! Espalhadas, escondidas, perdidas…

  4. kelly 24/03/2013

    hello…stopping by via che and fidel. i saw the lovely colours in the little photo there and clicked! such wonderful photos of your wonderful children. i really understand the whole pacifier thing…my daughter just gave hers up before she turned 3. i thought it was going to be so hard but she did it herself and i felt so proud. (still keep it in my drawer though…for me it was hard as it felt like she really was leaving behind her baby years.) great to find your blog! i’ll look forward to seeing more now 🙂 x kelly from snowy england

  5. Daniela 24/03/2013

    Kelly: yes, it’s in fact incredible and ADMIRABLE and i am feeling so proud, too!
    thanks for visiting. we will be visiting, too :))
    all the best to snowy england!

Leave a Reply

